Hitting the Ground (and Getting Up) Running

So I had my first day of registered nursing school today. Because I’m Advanced Placement,  I started with the second year students and I’ll be finished in December. In one day I experienced orientation, lecture, and an in-class group assignment.

Tomorrow, I have a quiz on leadership and management, as well as an exam on dosage calculation using dimensional analysis. Tomorrow is the second day of class. And I haven’t finished the leadership and management readings.

But I’m not complaining, because I’m grateful to be here.

image

4 responses to “Hitting the Ground (and Getting Up) Running

  1. I blog about nursing school! Check it out! futurenursemiriam.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. #boom…. shiz… jus’ got realz….. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Laminate your notes so the tears roll off. 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

