So It Begins…

Class officially begins February 16, but we already have reading assignments and case studies. I’ve meet a couple of potential study buddies, organized my materials into a system, and notified all my friends and family that I’ll be unavailable until June.

A lot has changed since I was in the VN program, namely in the area of technology. I have access to three of my textbooks on my mobile devices, allowing highlighting and annotation. It also has practice questions, with links to related chapters. This means I won’t have to lug 75 lbs to class, and I have no excuse for not studying, because my main textbooks are always with me.

image

Where has this been all my life?

3 responses to “So It Begins…

  1. Yah for technology!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thatnursingchic

    Yay that’s awesome! I just read your last blog post. You will do great😎👌🏽

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

